Profiles of our cyber sisters (please do not post on here)

Archives for www.voy.com/100606/ ... Only archivers should post on this board but anyone can view.

Moderators: angela, crafterwannabe, vheyovs50i, Wilma, krafteekaren, Iwuv2craft, Alma, nylirose, wanda49, Craftsayings Users, Maintainer

Profiles of our cyber sisters (please do not post on here)

Postby Caboobie » Mon Dec 27, 2004 3:04 pm

Questions

1.Any food allergies or special dietary needs?
2. Any dislikes?
3. Do you drink coffee/tea/alcohol?
4. Do you like spicy foods?
5. What are your favorite sweets?
6. What is your kitchen style?
7. What are your kitchen/dining room colors?
8. What do you collect?
9. Do you like gadgets?
10. Any gadgets or goodies you'd love to have and can't find?
11. Family and pets?
12. What's your favorite thing to cook?
13. Favorite Season?
14. Favorite Music?
15. Any earrings or other piercing?

---------------------------------------------

Dell

Just thought I would start a new Thread.
I,m 45 years old.Birthday is April 12
Husband-52
Daughter-19 Son-16,
I love to crochet,general crafts,plastic canvas,reading
I love country songs,gospel,odies
Alan Jackson, Tim Mcgraw, Clay Aiken
My husband loves to cook, don't do much anymore.
I collect pins,earrings, devil egg trays.
I don't drink. I love Coke in the morning.
Love Mounds and Zingers (Mounds is candy bar.
Zingers is a little cake with white cream in the middle of it)
My kitchen is country blue.
Blue is my favorite color.
I love buying new scrub tops for work.
I love God, family,life,friends.I love to share.

-----------------------------
Nickname: Sunflowerfreak

My name is Norma, I am 44 years old
My birthday is December 10
I am married husband Mark 46
2 kids Melissa 25 and Benjamin 24
2 grandchildren Blake 4 Kailynn 9months
Live in Waltham, Massachusetts outside Boston
favorite sports baseball YEAH RED SOX!!!!!!!!
Love to sew, crafts, cooking, baking and Ebay
Occupation nanny for 2 cute boys 14 months and 16months old
Favorite color blue

---------------------------------

Hi, my name is Jude, I'm 57 years old
married to the same wonderful guy (Larry) for
almost 33 years.
We were never blessed with children of our
own but have always worked with children of others.
AND we have 52 neices and nephews that we spoil!!!
We live in SW Kansas, Garden City, a small city
that is growing quickly. We were both born here and
have spent very few years away from "home".
I enjoy lots of crafts including sewing, painting,
crochet and computer crafts.
My favorite colors are country blue and yellow.
I collect teddy bears, cookie jars, windchimes, earrings
and lapel pins.
I enjoy time spent on my computer and all of the
wonderful people I have met via the internet.
Opening Voy is the best part of my day!

Hugs and Happy Holidays,
Jude!
Caboobie
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2004 1:26 am
Location: Newcastle England

Postby Caboobie » Mon Dec 27, 2004 3:07 pm

Link to show where some of us are from

http://www.craftsayings.com/projects/members/
Caboobie
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2004 1:26 am
Location: Newcastle England


Return to Archive Board

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests